Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscopes

Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscopes

Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope

As opposed to the conventional laryngoscopes, naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes use fibre optics for indirect viewing of the nasopharynx and larynx regions. Portable, premium-quality and cost-effective, the endoscopes are ideal companions in both the diagnosis and treatment of disorders in the ear, nasal and throat region. Through the built-in camera, ENT-video endoscopes provide the display of high-contrast and high-resolution images on a monitor. A more detailed observation of all of the areas to be examined can be achieved. Thanks to the flexible construction and intuitive operating functions, areas can be reached that could not be viewed with rigid optical systems.

DIMEDA provides naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes with various dimensions for the examination of children and adults.

The Paso-Handwashing-Laryngitides from DIMEDA

Achieve perfection in your diagnostic capabilities! The naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes from DIMEDA feature brilliant resolution in a compact and lightweight design. Premium quality material properties, precision craftsmanship and advanced light technologies provide the highest degree of instrument reliability. The endoscopes are delivered in a convenient transport box to guarantee optimal protection of the devices even during mobile applications.

With the naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes from DIMEDA, you will take your work to the next level. The simple handling and sleek design ensure controlled access to the bodily regions to be examined while making the procedures more tolerable for patients.

Downloads

Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope

DIMEDA naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes – the properties

The naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes from DIMEDA consist of a hand unit with an eyepiece, an integrated light source and the enclosed endoscope tube. The insertion tube has a working length of 300 mm. A 90° field of view ensures the best possible examination of the nasopharynx region. The end of the endoscope tube has an angling mechanism that allows an upward bending of up to 160°. Thenaso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes from DIMEDA are available in the dimensions 2.8 mm, 3.2 mm and 3.4 mm. The right size is always available for every application or anatomical condition.

All naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes are delivered in a padded transport box and with a leakage tester.

Naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes for procedures at the highest level

DIMEDA products were developed in compliance with the highest quality standards. When used properly, these products are long-lasting with the highest degree of reliability for all minimally invasive procedures. The materials allow for optimal cleaning of the components. The leakage test before a cleaning procedure indicates whether the endoscope is ready for the disinfection steps. You can always be sure that the process will not be impaired.

The small instrument size enables mobile operations, and the advanced technology ensures images with the optimum quality. DIMEDA naso-pharyngo-laryngoscopes allow diagnostics at the highest level.

Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope

Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope

Im Gegensatz zu den konventionellen Laryngoskopen handelt es sich bei den Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscopen um flexible Glasfaseroptiken zur indirekten Betrachtung des Nasenrachens und der Kehlkopfregion. Tragbar, qualitativ hochwertig und kosteneffektiv sind die Endoskope ideale Begleiter für die Diagnose und Therapie von Erkrankungen der Hals-Nasen-Ohren-Region. HNO-Videoendoskope bieten durch eine angeschlossene Kamera die Möglichkeit kontrastreiche, hochauflösende Bilder auf einen Monitor zu projizieren. Das erlaubt eine detaillierte Betrachtung aller zu untersuchenden Bereiche. Durch die flexible Konstruktion und die intuitiven Bedienfunktionen lassen sich Stellen erreichen, die mit starren Optiken nicht visualisiert werden können.

DIMEDA liefert Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope mit verschiedenen Durchmessern für die Untersuchung von Kindern und Erwachsenen.

Die Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope von DIMEDA

Bringen Sie Ihre diagnostischen Fähigkeiten zur Perfektion! Die Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope von DIMEDA überzeugen mit brillanter Auflösung und einem kompakten und leichten Design. Hochwertige Materialeigenschaften, präzise Verarbeitung und fortschrittliche Lichttechnologien versprechen höchste Zuverlässigkeit der Instrumente. Die Endoskope werden in einer praktischen Transportbox geliefert, um auch bei mobilen Einsätzen einen optimalen Schutz der Geräte zu garantieren.

Mit den Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscopen von DIMEDA bringen Sie Ihre Arbeit auf die nächste Stufe. Die einfache Handhabung und das glatte Design sorgen für einen kontrollierten und patientenschonenden Zugang in die zu untersuchende Körperregion.

Downloads

Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope

DIMEDA Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope – die Eigenschaften

Die Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope von DIMEDA bestehen aus einem Handteil mit Okular, einer integrierten Lichtquelle und dem angeschlossenen Endoskopschlauch. Der Einführschlauch besitzt eine Arbeitslänge von 300 mm. Eine 90° Blickrichtung gestattet eine bestmögliche Untersuchung des Nasenrachenraumes. Das Ende des Endoskopschlauchs verfügt über einen Abwinkelungsmechanismus, der eine Biegung von bis zu 160 ° nach oben und unten zulässt. Die Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope von DIMEDA sind in den Durchmessern 2.8 mm, 3.2 mm und 3.4 mm erhältlich. So kann für jede Anwendung oder anatomische Gegebenheit die richtige Größe gewählt werden.

Alle Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope werden in einer gepolsterten Transportbox und mit Dichtigkeitstester als Zubehör geliefert.

Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope für Eingriffe auf höchstem Niveau

DIMEDA Produkte wurden entsprechend höchster Qualitätsstandards entwickelt. Bei ordnungsgemäßer Handhabung handelt es sich um langlebige Produkte, die höchste Zuverlässigkeit bei allen minimal-invasiven Techniken versprechen. Die Materialien erlauben eine optimale Reinigung der Komponenten. Der Dichtigkeitstest vor einer Reinigungsprozedur zeigt an, ob das Endoskop für die Desinfektionsschritte bereit ist. So können Sie jederzeit sicher sein, dass die Technik keinen Schaden nimmt.

Die geringe Größe der Instrumente erlaubt einen mobilen Einsatz und die fortschrittliche Technik sichert Bilder optimaler Qualität. DIMEDA Naso-Pharyngo-Laryngoscope erlauben Diagnostik auf höchstem Niveau.