diBLACK-LINE

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - diBlack-Line

diBLACK-LINE – the new generation of surgical instruments from DIMEDA

DIMEDA Instrumente offers a new generation of surgical instruments with improved properties in regards to longevity and resistance. In collaboration with surgeons and scientists, we continue to develop our surgical instruments further.

In doing so, we ensure that all DIMEDA instruments can meet the daily demands operating room. The new diBLACK-LINE series from DIMEDA is characterised by exceptional hardness, high scratch-resistance and outstanding corrosion resistance. All DIMEDA BLACK-LINE instruments also feature excellent tissue compatibility and optimal cleaning properties.

Customers all around the world put their trust in the reliability of the surgical instruments from DIMEDA. With the new generation of instruments, we aim to boost the robustness and longevity of the instruments and improve their handling in the operating room. Thanks to our BLACK LINE instruments, we have achieved just that. Find the right instruments for your specific discipline and benefit from the outstanding properties of the new DIMEDA instruments.

All the advantages of the new DIMEDA instrument series

Daily use in the operating room, constant handling and multiple daily cleaning, disinfection and sterilisation processes – Surgical instruments must be exceptionally resilient to damage to meet the demands of everyday use and conditioning processes. The new generation of DIMEDA instruments features a premium-quality coating that lends the instruments exceptional hardness and resistance. The new DIMEDA instruments are highly scratch and wear-resistant and are resistant to acids, alkalies, and other solvents. They are completely non-corrosive.

In our broad portfolio of surgical instruments, you will find all versions of vessel clips, a variety of microsurgical instruments such as needle holders, forceps, and scissors as well as instruments for thoracic surgery, for example, rib spreaders or sternum retractors. DIMEDA instruments with the BLACK-LINE hardness coating are biocompatible and absolute wear-resistant. In addition, the black surface prevents the reflection of light which minimisesexcessive glare under the operating room lamps.

diBLACK-LINE – DIMEDA instruments with PVD coating

The new generation of DIMEDA instruments features a premium-quality PVD coating with exceptional hardening properties. PVD stands for physical vapour deposition. With this process, thin layers are applied to the instrument using vacuum technology. Depending on the composition of the gases and metals used, the properties of the layers can be adapted to the individual requirements. The coating of the BLACK-LINE series was designed for hardness, resistance and complete biocompatibility. Furthermore, the layers of the new DIMEDA instruments are antimicrobial and prevent corrosion.

PVD coatings lend surgical instruments extreme hardness. Thanks to the black decorative design of the new BLACK LINE, the instruments are completely glare-free. All DIMEDA instruments feature outstanding cleaning properties and are corrosion-resistant and sterilisable. Discover the premium quality of DIMEDA medical technology from Tuttlingen. We continue to provide you with the newest developments and technologies. Get the most out of your work with DIMEDA.

diBLACK-LINE

diBLACK-LINE

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - diBlack-Line

Zahlreiche Kunden weltweit vertrauen auf die Zuverlässigkeit der chirurgischen Instrumente von DIMEDA. Mit der neuen Generation von Instrumenten wollen wir die Robustheit und Langlebigkeit der Instrumente sowie deren Handhabung im Operationssaal verbessern. Mit den BLACK LINE Instrumenten ist uns das gelungen. Finden Sie die passenden Instrumente für Ihre Spezialdisziplin und profitieren Sie von den hervorragenden Eigenschaften der neuen DIMEDA Instrumente.

diBLACK-LINE – die neue Generation chirurgischer Instrumente von DIMEDA

DIMEDA Instrumente bietet eine neue Generation chirurgischer Instrumente mit verbesserten Eigenschaften in Bezug auf Langlebigkeit und Widerstandskraft. In Zusammenarbeit mit Chirurgen und Wissenschaftlern entwickeln wir unsere chirurgischen Instrumente ständig weiter.

So gewährleisten wir, dass alle DIMEDA Instrumente den täglichen Anforderungen im Operationssaal gewachsen sind. Die neue diBLACK-LINE Serie von DIMEDA zeichnet sich durch eine besondere Härte, eine hohe Kratzfestigkeit und eine überdurchschnittliche Korrosionsresistenz aus. Alle DIMEDA BLACK-LINE Instrumente verfügen zudem über eine ausgezeichnete Gewebekompatibilität und optimale Reinigungseigenschaften.

Downloads

di-BLACK-LINE

Alle Vorteile der neuen DIMEDA Instrumenten Serie

Täglicher Einsatz im OP, ständiges Handling und mehrmals tägliche Reinigungs-, Desinfektions- und Sterilisationsprozesse – damit chirurgische Instrumente allen Anforderungen des täglichen Gebrauchs gewachsen sind und alle Aufbereitungsverfahren unbeschadet überstehen, müssen sie besonders widerstandsfähig gemacht werden. Die neue Generation der DIMEDA Instrumente verfügt über eine qualitativ hochwertige Beschichtung, die den Instrumenten eine außergewöhnlich hohe Härte und Resistenz verleiht. Die neuen DIMEDA Instrumente besitzen eine hohe Kratzfestigkeit und Abnutzungsresistenz, sind widerstandsfähig gegenüber Säuren, Laugen und anderen Lösungsmitteln und völlig korrosionsfrei.

In unserem großen Portfolio an chirurgischen Instrumenten finden Sie unter anderem alle Varianten an Gefäßklemmen, eine Vielzahl an mikrochirurgischen Instrumenten wie Nadelhalter, Pinzetten und Scheren sowie Instrumente für die Thoraxchirurgie, zum Beispiel Rippensperrer oder Sternumsperrer. DIMEDA Instrumente mit der BLACK-LINE Härtebeschichtung sind biokompatibel und absolut verschleißfest. Zusätzlich verhindert die schwarze Oberfläche die Reflexion des Lichts. Dies führt zu weniger Blendeffekten unter den OP-Lampen.

diBLACK-LINE – DIMEDA Instrumente mit PVD Beschichtung

Die neue Generation der DIMEDA Instrumente verfügt über eine hochwertige PVD Beschichtung mit besonderen Härteeigenschaften. PVD steht für Physical Vapour Deposition. Bei dem Prozess werden unter Vakuumtechnologie dünne Schichten auf die Instrumente aufgetragen. Die Eigenschaften der Schichten können, durch die Zusammensetzung der verwendeten Gase und Metalle, individuell auf die Anforderungen angepasst werden. Die Beschichtung der BLACK-LINE Serie wurde auf Härte, Widerstandsfähigkeit und absolute Biokompatibilität ausgelegt. Zudem sind die Schichten der neuen DIMEDA Instrumente antimikrobiell und korrosionshemmend.

PVD Beschichtungen verleihen chirurgischen Instrumenten eine extreme Härte. Das dekorative schwarze Design der neuen BLACK LINE macht die Instrumente absolut blendfrei. Alle DIMEDA Instrumente verfügen über hervorragende Reinigungseigenschaften und sind korrosionsresistent und sterilisationsfähig. Überzeugen Sie sich von der hochwertigen DIMEDA Medizintechnik aus Tuttlingen. Wir versorgen Sie fortwährend mit den neuesten Entwicklungen und Technologien. Mit DIMEDA holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Arbeit heraus.