Endoscopy

Endoscopy

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Endoskopie

With more than 40 years of experience in medical technology, DIMEDA provides innovative solutions for modern endoscopicsurgery. In addition to the many standard instruments, you will findendoscopic instruments for special operations as well as the necessary endoscopic accessories. Discover the diversity of our products!

Endoscopic instruments from DIMEDA

DIMEDA offers a broad spectrum of endoscopic instruments for minimally invasive surgery of various specialised disciplines. Whether for exploratory or therapeutic procedures, we provide endoscopy for a variety of applications. To ensure successful procedures, premium-quality endoscopic instruments are vital. We offer the latest technologies and designs.

Our products are manufactured with the highest quality materials and optimal craftsmanship. The highly developed optics and convenient handling of the endoscope enable precision work. Endoscopic instruments for laryngoscopy, laparoscopy or arthroscopy are also available along with special instruments for neuroendoscopy, urology or gynaecology.

Downloads

Endoskopie
Laparoskopie

Areas of applications for endoscopic instruments

Endoscopy is a procedure in which hollow organs or cavities of the body are examined for pathologies using endoscopic instruments. A distinction is made between diagnostic and therapeutic endoscopy for these types of minimally invasive techniques. Diagnostic endoscopy is applied during routine examinations. Images of organs are created.

At the same time, tissue samples can be removed using biopsy forceps. Therapeutic or operative endoscopy also apply curative procedures. For this “keyhole surgery”,endoscopic instruments are used to carry out procedures in the interior of hollow organs. Not only diverse grasping forceps are required, but also microsurgical scissors or cauters are needed. Depending on the discipline, flexible or rigid endoscopes are used.

The product range from DIMEDA features a large selection of flexible endoscopes for nasopharyngoscopy, bronchoscopy, gastroduodenoscopy or colonoscopy procedures. We also offer a variety of rigid endoscopic optical systems for laryngoscopy, laparoscopy, thoracoscopy, arthroscopy and neuroendoscopy.

In addition to endoscopes, we provide the corresponding accessories such as insufflators, suction and irrigating devices, light sources and light guides as well as endoscope adapters and endoscope holders.

Product diversity for endoscopic instruments

Endoscopic instruments from DIMEDA comprise endoscopes for urological and gynaecological procedures as well as thoracoscopic or laparoscopic< instruments. In addition, we offer surgical instruments for neuroendoscopy, endoscopic vascular surgery, laryngoscopy and arthroscopy. The range of products covers operation procedures in all specialised surgical fields. All endoscopes are characterised by their robustness, longevity as well as optimal cleaning properties.

Premium-quality wide-angle lenses offer different lines of sight, enabling effective operation. The endoscopic optical systems generate premium-quality images with the highest resolution allowing you to see even the smallest detail while providing an excellent overview of the operation field.

In addition to the endoscopic devices, we also offer essential endoscopic accessories, for example, highly-flexible light guide cables with a high transmission that provides optimal illumination during the procedures. With the insufflators from DIMEDA, controlled expansion of body cavities can be achieved. State-of-the-art technology provides you with the overview of gas consumption, pressure and flow rate.

Individual configurations are possible. Endoscope adapters allow the combination of the various components such as light source, endoscope and light guide. They can be interconnected with a PC or monitor as well as with a camera. In addition, we provide endoscope holders for proper storage of the endoscopic instruments on a trolley or at separate storage locations.

As with all surgical processes, the highest level of instrument reliability and simple, flexible handling is crucial. DIMEDA offers endoscopic instruments with state-of-the-art technology for precise and individual operation.

Endoskopie

Endoskopie

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Endoskopie

Mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung in Medizintechnik liefert DIMEDA innovative Lösungen für die moderne endoskopische Chirurgie. Neben den vielen Standard-Instrumenten finden Sie endoskopische Instrumente für spezielle Operationen sowie das nötige Endoskopiezubehör. Überzeugen Sie sich von der Vielfalt unserer Produkte!

Endoskopische Instrumente von DIMEDA

DIMEDA bietet ein breites Spektrum endoskopischer Instrumente für die minimal-invasive Chirurgie verschiedener Fachdisziplinen. Ob für explorative oder therapeutische Prozeduren, wir liefern Endoskope für vielfältige Einsatzgebiete. Für erfolgreiche Eingriffe sind hochwertige endoskopische Instrumente unerlässlich. Bei uns finden Sie die neuesten Technologien und Designs.

Unsere Produkte überzeugen mit höchster Qualität der Materialien und optimaler Verarbeitung. Die hoch entwickelten Optiken und die praktische Handhabung der Endoskope machen eine präzise Arbeitsweise möglich. Endoskopische Instrumente für Laryngoskopien, Laparoskopien oder Arthroskopien sind bei uns genauso erhältlich wie spezielle Instrumente für die Neuroendoskopie, Urologie oder Gynäkologie.

Downloads

Endoskopie
Laparoskopie

Einsatzgebiete endoskopischer Instrumente

Bei der Endoskopie werden Hohlorgane oder Körperhöhlen mithilfe von endoskopischen Instrumenten auf Pathologien untersucht. Bei solchen minimal-invasiven Techniken wird zwischen diagnostischer und therapeutischer Endoskopie unterschieden. Die diagnostische Endoskopie findet bei Routineuntersuchungen Anwendung. Bilder von Organen werden erstellt.

Gleichzeitig können mit Biopsiezangen Gewebeproben entnommen werden. Bei der therapeutischen oder operativen Endoskopie kommen auch kurative Techniken zum Einsatz. Bei dieser „Schlüsselloch-Chirurgie“ werden endoskopische Instrumente verwendet, um im Inneren der Hohlorgane Eingriffe durchzuführen. Nicht nur diverse Fasszangen, sondern auch mikrochirurgische Scheren oder Kauter sind nötig. Je nach Disziplin finden flexible oder starre Endoskope Verwendung.

Die Produktpalette von DIMEDA verfügt über eine große Auswahl an flexiblen Endoskopen für Nasopharyngoskopien, Bronchoskopien, Gastroduodenoskopien oder Koloskopien. Ebenso bieten wir eine Vielfalt an starren Endoskopoptiken für die Laryngoskopie, Laparoskopie, Thorakoskopie, Arthroskopie und Neuroendoskopie.

Neben den Endoskopen liefern wir das entsprechende Zubehör wie Insufflatoren, Saug- und Spülvorrichtungen, Lichtquellen und -leiter sowie Endoskop Adapter und Endoskophalterungen.

Produktvielfalt endoskopischer Instrumente

Endoskopische Instrumente von DIMEDA umfassen Endoskope für urologische und gynäkologische Prozeduren sowie thorakoskopische oder Laparoskopie Instrumente. Zudem finden sich spezielle chirurgische Instrumente für die Neuroendoskopie, endoskopische Gefäßchirurgie, Laryngoskopie und Arthroskopie. Die Produktvielfalt deckt die Operationstechniken aller chirurgischen Fachbereiche ab. Alle Endoskope zeichnen sich durch Robustheit und Langlebigkeit sowie optimale Reinigungseigenschaften aus.

Hochwertige Weitwinkelobjektive bieten verschiedene Blickrichtungen für eine effektive Arbeitsweise. Die Endoskopoptiken generieren hochwertige Bilder mit höchster Auflösung. So entgeht Ihnen nicht das kleinste Detail und Sie erhalten einen ausgezeichneten Überblick über das Operationsfeld.

Neben den Endoskopiegeräten finden Sie bei uns auch essenzielles Endoskopiezubehör wie beispielsweise hochflexible Lichtleiterkabel mit hoher Transmission, die eine optimale Ausleuchtung während der Eingriffe versprechen. Mit den Insufflatoren von DIMEDA ist ein dosiertes Ausdehnen der Körperhöhlen möglich. Eine Technik nach den neuesten Standards liefert Ihnen den Überblick über Gasverbrauch, Druck und Durchflussrate.

Individuelle Konfigurationen sind möglich. Durch Endoskop Adapter können die verschiedenen Komponenten wie Lichtquelle, Endoskop und Lichtleiter kombiniert und mit einem PC oder Monitor sowie mit einer Kamera verschaltet werden. Zusätzlich finden sie bei uns Endoskophalterungen für die fachgerechte Lagerung der endoskopischen Instrumente an einem Gerätewagen oder an separaten Aufbewahrungsorten.

Wie bei allen chirurgischen Verfahren, sind auch bei den minimal-invasiven Techniken höchste Zuverlässigkeit der Instrumente und eine einfache, flexible Handhabung ausschlaggebend. DIMEDA bietet endoskopische Instrumente der neusten Technologien für eine präzise und individuelle Arbeitsweise.