Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics

Besides orthopaedic instruments, DIMEDA also provides the corresponding implant systems. The product assortment contains stainless steel implants and titanium implants divided into large fragment systems, small fragment systems and mini fragment systems. Orthopaedics require particularly sturdy instruments that enable procedures that are gentle on the tissue. Rust-free steel and titanium minimise the risk of infections and promote healing.

Benefit from our 40 years of experience. Since the seventies, we have supplied our customers with premium-quality and robust instruments for all surgical fields. Learn more about our many special tools and power tools in the category ‘Orthopaedic instruments and implants’ and find the right work utensils for your purposes.

Premium-quality orthopaedic instruments from DIMEDA

For use in orthopaedics,we offer premium-quality and robust instruments that meet all the demands. In addition to general orthopaedic instruments, we providemicromotor systems, and surgical power tools such as diMAGNI5 power tools. The broad assortment of DIMEDA offers the right tool for any work area.

We aim to support you and your patients with innovative technological solutions. We work closely together with surgeons from the corresponding specialised fields to develop our medical technology. Therefore, we know in advance the demands placed on orthopaedic instruments. All of our instruments are manufactured in compliance with the highest quality standards. Our precision craftsmanship, excellent functionality, and outstanding reliability have impressed customers all across the globe.

Downloads

Osteosynthese
Mikromotorsysteme
Oszillierende Sägen
diMAGNI5

Orthopaedic instruments and implants for osteosynthis

Besides the basic instruments that should be a part of every operation room, the surgical instrument portfolio from DIMEDA contains all the standard orthopaedic instruments from elevators and retractors to bone forceps and bone rongeurs and hammers. No matter what instruments you need, DIMEDA will provide you with the right solution. You will also find a variety of implant systems that are compatible with the orthopaedic instruments.

Kirschner wires, bones screws, hip implants, locking plate systems and much more are available. All implants are manufactured according to state-of-the-art technology and tested for functionality and durability. Our quality management ensures that you only receive the highest quality products that meet all standards.

Surgery involving the musculoskeletal system poses special requirements for the material properties of the implants. Repositioning and fixation of bones, muscles and tendons must be gentle on the tissues but yet stable and durable. Therefore, all implants should exhibit a high degree of biocompatibility while not posing any irritations. For osteosynthesis, implants made of pure titanium are exceptionally suitable since they are completely corrosion resistant. Furthermore, the risk of allergic reactions is extremely low.

Titanium implants can be adjusted to the bones and anatomical circumstances. Thanks to their elastic properties, they can be formed and shaped, making them beneficial in complicated repositioning procedures. DIMEDA provides all the orthopaedic instruments you need for titanium osteosynthesis.

Orthopaedic instruments and implant systems

With the orthopaedic instruments and implant systems from DIMEDA, you can achieve perfection. The highest material quality and precise craftsmanship are the hallmarks of our products. At DIMEDA, you will find special tools, power tools and implants for all orthopaedic operations.

Orthopädie

Orthopädie

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Orthopädie

Außer den orthopädischen Instrumenten liefert DIMEDA zusätzlich auch die entsprechenden Implantatsysteme. Das Produktsortiment enthält Edelstahl Implantate und Titanimplantate unterteilt in Großfragmentsysteme, Kleinfragmentsysteme und Minifragmentsysteme. Für die Orthopädie werden besonders stabile Instrumente benötigt, die ein gewebeschonendes Arbeiten ermöglichen. Rostfreier Stahl und Titan reduzieren die Gefahr von Infektionen und fördern die Wundheilung.

Profitieren Sie von unserer über 40 Jahre langen Erfahrung. Wir versorgen unsere Kunden schon seit den Siebzigerjahren mit qualitativ hochwertigen und robusten Instrumenten für alle Bereiche der Chirurgie. Informieren Sie sich über unsere vielen Spezialwerkzeuge und Powertools in der Kategorie ‚orthopädische Instrumente und Implantate‘ und finden Sie genau die richtigen Arbeitsutensilien für Ihre Zwecke.

Hochwertige orthopädische Instrumente von DIMEDA

Für die Orthopädie bieten wir hochwertige und robuste Instrumente, die allen Anforderungen gewachsen sind. Neben den allgemeinen orthopädischen Instrumenten finden Sie bei uns Mikromotorensysteme, sowie chirurgische Powertools wie die diMAGNI5-Powertools. Das vielfältige Sortiment von DIMEDA bietet für jeden Arbeitsbereich das richtige Werkzeug.

Mit innovativen Technologielösungen wollen wir Sie und Ihre Patienten unterstützen. Für die Entwicklung unserer Medizintechnik arbeiten wir eng mit Chirurgen aus den entsprechenden Fachgebieten zusammen. So erkennen wir frühzeitig die Ansprüche, die an orthopädische Instrumente gestellt werden. Die Herstellung aller unserer Instrumente erfolgt unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards. Mit präziser Verarbeitung, exzellenter Funktionalität und außergewöhnlicher Zuverlässigkeit, haben wir Kunden auf der ganzen Welt überzeugt.

Downloads

Osteosynthese
Mikromotorsysteme
Oszillierende Sägen
Titan Verriegelungsplatten System
diMAGNI5

Orthopädische Instrumente und Implantate für die Osteosynthese

Das Portfolio der chirurgischen Instrumente von DIMEDA enthält neben den Basisinstrumenten, die in jedem Operationssaal vorhanden sein sollten, alle gängigen orthopädischen Instrumente von Elevatoren und Retraktoren über Knochenzangen bis hin zu Knochenmeißeln und Hämmern. Egal, welche Instrumente Sie benötigen, DIMEDA versorgt Sie mit der richtigen Lösung. Passend zu den orthopädischen Instrumenten finden Sie zudem eine Vielzahl an Implantatsystemen.

Kirschner Drähte, Knochenschrauben, Hüftimplantate, Verriegelungsplattensysteme und viele mehr sind erhältlich. Alle Implantate sind nach den neuesten Technologien hergestellt und auf Funktionalität und Durabilität geprüft. Unser Qualitätsmanagement sorgt dafür, dass nur die hochwertigsten Produkte, die allen Standards entsprechen, zu Ihnen gelangen.

Die Chirurgie am muskuloskeletalen System stellt besondere Anforderungen an die Materialeigenschaften der Implantate. Die Reposition und Fixation von Knochen, Muskeln und Sehnen mit Implantaten muss gewebeschonend und trotzdem stabil und belastbar erfolgen. Alle Implantate sollten daher über eine hohe Biokompatibilität verfügen und keinerlei Irritationen verursachen. Für die Osteosynthese sind Implantate aus reinem Titan hervorragend geeignet, da sie als absolut korrosionsresistent gelten. Zudem ist das Risiko für Allergien extrem gering.

Titanimplantate sind an den Knochen und an die anatomischen Gegebenheiten anpassbar. Ihre Elastizität macht sie verformbar, was bei schwierigen Repositionen von Vorteil sein kann. DIMEDA liefert alle orthopädischen Instrumente, die Sie für die Titan-Osteosynthese benötigen.

Orthopädische Instrumente und Implantatsysteme

Mit den orthopädischen Instrumenten und Implantatsystemen von DIMEDA bringen Sie Ihre Arbeit zur Perfektion. Höchste Qualität der Materialien und eine präzise Verarbeitung zeichnen unsere Produkte aus. Bei DIMEDA finden Sie Spezialwerkzeuge, Powertools und Implantate für alle orthopädischen Operationen.