Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Plastische Chirurgie

Aesthetic surgery often involves surgical operations in the breast and facial regions as well as body contouring procedures. Nowadays, cosmetic corrective procedures can be conducted on virtually every body part, and plastic surgery encompasses a variety of surgical branches. Instruments from all surgical specialities are used, including special instruments used in bone or soft tissue surgery. All types of implant systems may be utilised. Whether for face lifting, breast reduction or breast augmentation, liposuction or abdominoplasty, DIMEDA provides premium-quality instruments for all “cosmetic surgery” applications. Minimally invasive techniques play an essential role in minimising the potential for scarring.

Reconstructive surgery restores function and the normal appearance of body parts. For deformities resulting from birth, accidents or medical conditions such as cancer, procedures can be conducted to correct skin, muscles, tendons, bones cartilage and nerves. In addition to basic insturments, reconstructive surgery also requires special instruments from the fields of neurosurgery and microsurgery as well as various implants. Atraumatic surgical techniques are particularly crucial in such cases. DIMEDA provides highly developed medical technology for microsurgical soft tissue operations for all plastic surgery applications.

State-of-the-art plastic surgery with DIMEDA Surgical Instruments

Plastic surgery incorporates aesthetic surgery and reconstructive surgery. DIMEDA provides a broad range of surgical instruments for both branches of plastic surgery. As a leading manufacturer of medical technology, our product range consists of more than 23,000 basic insturments. We also supply special instruments which meet the requirements of the latest technology standards. Our surgical instruments are subject to strict quality management. We emphasize precise craftsmanship, durability and outstanding functionality. With the reliable precision instruments from DIMEDA, you can achieve the best results in the field of plastic surgery.

Downloads

Mammaplastik und Gesichtsstraffung
Infiltration und Fettabsaugung

Plastic Surgery: Mammoplasty and Face Lifting

DIMEDA offers the highest-quality special instruments for plastic surgery involving the breast region. Whether breast augmentation, breast reduction or breast reconstruction, you can find exactly the right instruments needed for perfect mammoplasty. The DIMEDA portfolio contains breast markers, vernier callipers and callipers as well as breast dissectors, breast elevators and spatulas. With the highly developed instruments from DIMEDA, you can achieve the most accurate results. Cosmetic surgeons across the globe rely on the excellent functionality and reliability of our plastic surgical instruments.

For face lifting and facial reconstruction, we provide various instruments that enable gentle surgical procedures. In addition to face lifting markers, facial flap grasping forceps, and markers, we provide retractors and nasal retractors in various models. The tongue blades with an integrated light source allow the surgeon to examine the tissue while blood or fluid is suctioned at the same time. Discover the quality of DIMEDA today. Our precision instruments will put a smile on every face.

Plastic Surgery: Infiltration and Liposuction

For body contouring surgery, DIMEDA offers premium-quality for liposuction, piston-driven pumps, plastic syringes and various hollow needles such as liposuction needles or needls for infiltration. The instruments are suitable for facial and body regions. Liposuction is also a minimally invasive procedure. Small hollow needls are inserted into the tissue, and water is injected until the fat cells burst and can be suctioned. Extracted fat cells can be used to inject into skin or lips and to improve the appearance of wrinkles or body contours. DIMEDA offers high-quality instruments suitable for these procedures. Customers all over the world put their trust in our plastic surgical instruments. You can be one of them!

Plastische Chirurgie

Plastische Chirurgie

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Plastische Chirurgie

In der ästhetischen Chirurgie werden häufig Eingriffe an Brust, Gesicht sowie körperformende Operationen durchgeführt. Kosmetische Korrektureingriffe sind heutzutage an fast jedem Körperteil möglich und die plastische Chirurgie umfasst viele Teilgebiete der Chirurgie. Instrumente aus allen Disziplinen kommen zum Einsatz sowie viele Spezialinstrumente aus dem Gebiet der Knochen- oder Weichteilchirurgie. Zudem können zahlreiche Implantatsysteme Verwendung finden. Ob Gesichtsstraffung, Brustverkleinerung oder -vergrößerung, Fettabsaugung oder Bauchdeckenstraffung, DIMEDA liefert qualitativ hochwertige Instrumente für alle Anwendungen der „Schönheitschirurgie“. Damit Narben möglichst klein bleiben, spielen minimal-invasive Techniken eine große Rolle.

Die rekonstruktive Chirurgie stellt Funktionen und Formen von Körperteilen wieder her. Bei Fehlbildungen, Krebsfolgeschäden oder nach Unfällen, können Haut, Muskeln, Sehnen, Knochen, Knorpel und sogar Nerven korrigiert werden. Neben dem Basisinstrumentarium werden Spezialinstrumente aus den Bereichen der Neurochirurgie und der Mikrochirurgie benötigt sowie verschiedene Implantate. Atraumatische Operationstechniken sind hier besonders wichtig. DIMEDA liefert hoch entwickelte Medizintechnik für mikrochirurgische Weichteiloperationen für alle Anwendungen der plastischen Chirurgie.

Plastische Chirurgie auf dem neuesten Stand mit DIMEDA Surgical Instruments

Die plastische Chirurgie umfasst die ästhetische Chirurgie und die rekonstruktive Chirurgie. DIMEDA bietet ein breites Spektrum an chirurgischen Instrumenten für beide Teilgebiete der plastischen Chirurgie. Als einer der führenden Hersteller im Bereich Medizintechnik, umfasst unser Angebot über 23.000 Basisinstrumente. Zusätzlich liefern wir Spezialinstrumente, die den Anforderungen neuester Technologiestandards entsprechen. Unsere chirurgischen Instrumente unterliegen einem strengen Qualitätsmanagement. Wir legen Wert auf eine präzise Verarbeitung, Robustheit und hervorragende Funktionalität. Mit den zuverlässigen Präzisionsinstrumenten von DIMEDA erzielen Sie die besten Ergebnisse im Bereich der plastischen Chirurgie.

Downloads

Mammaplastik und Gesichtsstraffung
Infiltration und Fettabsaugung

Plastische Chirurgie: Mammaplastik und Gesichtsstraffung

Für die plastische Chirurgie im Brustbereich bietet DIMEDA ganz spezielle Instrumente höchster Qualität. Egal, ob Brustvergrößerung, Brustverkleinerung oder Brustrekonstruktion, bei uns finden Sie genau die Instrumente, die Sie für eine perfekte Mamaplastik benötigen. Das DIMEDA Portfolio enthält Brust-Markierer, Messschieber und Messzirkel sowie Brust-Dissektoren, -Elevatoren und Spatel. Mit den hoch entwickelten Instrumenten von DIMEDA erreichen Sie höchste Genauigkeit. Die exzellente Funktionalität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer plastischen Chirurgie Instrumente begeistert Schönheitschirurgen auf der ganzen Welt.

Für Gesichtsstraffungen und -rekonstruktionen liefern wir viele verschiedene Instrumente, die besonders schonende Eingriffe ermöglichen. Neben Facelifting Markern, Gesichts-Klappe-Fasszangen und -Markieren bieten wir Wundhaken und Nasenhaken in den verschiedensten Ausführungen. Mit den Zungenspateln kann durch die enthaltene Lichtquelle ins Gewebe geschaut werden und gleichzeitig Blut oder Flüssigkeit abgesaugt werden. Überzeugen Sie sich noch heute von der DIMEDA Qualität. Unsere präzisen Instrumente zaubern ein Lächeln in jedes Gesicht.

Plastische Chirurgie: Infiltration und Fettabsaugung

Für die körperformende Chirurgie liefert DIMEDA hochwertige Geräte für die Liposuction, Kolbenpumpen, Kunststoffspritzen und verschiedene Kanülen wie Liposuction-Kanülen oder Kanülen für die Infiltration. Die Instrumente sind für den Gesichts- und Körperbereich geeignet. Auch Fettabsaugungen erfolgen minimal-invasiv. Kleine Kanülen werden in das Gewebe eingeführt und Wasser wird eingespritzt, bis die Fettzellen platzen und abgesaugt werden können. Eigenfettzellen können außerdem genutzt werden, um Hautareale oder Lippen zu unterspritzen und Falten oder Konturen von Körperregionen zu verbessern. Für solche Absaugungen und Infiltrationen bietet DIMEDA Instrumente höchster Qualität. Weltweit vertrauen zahlreiche Kunden auf unsere plastischen Chirurgie Instrumente. Gehören Sie dazu!