Sterilisation containers

Sterilisation containers

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Plastische Chirurgie

In the sterilisation process, germs are destroyed through heat and pressure by generating steam. In medical and veterinary practices and clinics, this process is an important step to be performed following the use of an instrument to guarantee optimal hygiene. The sterilisation containers from DIMEDA meet all of the sterilisation requirements. Special safety containers feature valve systems that provide pressure compensation. Safe handling is guaranteed at all times.

All sterilisation containers from DIMEDA Surgical Instruments are suitable for professional use. The premium-quality craftsmanship makes them sturdy, reliable and safe. The sterility of the surgical instruments is maintained while stored even after the sterilisation process. Easy and convenient handling ensures stress-free and effective work procedures. Thanks to the separating plates and inlay mats, the instruments can be organised systematically.

Sterilisation containers from DIMEDA – Surgical Instruments

For the sterilisation of surgical instruments in medical practices and clinics, DIMEDA offers a large selection of sterilisation containers in various models. Customers all around the world have put their trust in our premium-quality products. Reliability and durability are hallmarks of our medical products.

Whether transport, storage, cleaning and disinfection or sterilisation, with the assortment from DIMEDA you will find the right container for your instruments. By implementing the sterilisation container systems, you contribute to the longevity of your surgical devices and instruments. In addition to sterilisation containers, we also provide trays in various sizes and other useful accessories such as towels and tensions clips, silicone mats and labels.

Downloads

Sterilisationscontainer
Siebkörbe

Large product selection of sterilisation containers from DIMEDA

Our sterilisation containers are available in various models. We offer large containers with dimensions of 580 x 280 mm as well as small containers with dimensions of 300 x 140 mm. In addition, we offer many intermediate sizes and special sizes. The heights of the containers vary from 40 mm to 160 mm. Sterilisation containers and lids are available in perforated or solid models. All lids can be selected in the colours silver, gold, red, green, blue or black, thus, enabling the optimal organization of your instruments. To hygienically transport your instruments following their use, in addition to the sterilisation containers, DIMEDA offers trays in various sizes. All containers and trays are made of rust-free and robust stainless steel.

Separating plates, filters, cotton towels with the corresponding tension clips, silicone mats and labels and indicator paper are all available for the containers. This ensures a successful sterilisation process every time.

Dental Container from DIMEDA

Whether for medical practices or clinics, sterilisation containers can be used in many areas of the medical field. DIMEDA offers special dental containers for the sterilisation of dental instruments in dental practices. These containers feature standard sizes that all fit in smaller autoclaves. Separating plates are also available to facilitate the organisation of dental tools. Thanks to their practical shape, these containers promise hygienic and optimal handling.

DIMEDA sterilisation containers comply with all requirements and quality standards for sterile goods packaging. Lightweight, excellent drying properties, and perfect organisational options thanks to the coloured identification are further attributes that make these containers outstanding.

Sterilisationscontainer

Sterilisationscontainer

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Sterilisationscontainer

Bei der Sterilisation werden Keime durch Hitze und Druck und unter der Generierung von Wasserdampf abgetötet. Der Prozess ist ein wichtiger Schritt nach jeder Instrumentenverwendung in medizinischen und veterinärmedizinischen Praxen und Kliniken, um eine optimale Hygiene zu garantieren. Die Sterilisationscontainer von DIMEDA sind allen Sterilisationsansprüchen gewachsen. Spezielle Sicherheitscontainer verfügen über Ventilsysteme, die für einen Druckausgleich sorgen. So ist eine jederzeit sichere Handhabung gewährleistet.

Alle Sterilisationscontainer von DIMEDA Surgical Instruments sind für den professionellen Gebrauch geeignet. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung macht sie stabil, zuverlässig und sicher. Die chirurgischen Instrumente werden auch nach der Sterilisation während der Lagerung steril gehalten. Die einfache und praktische Handhabung sorgt für stressfreie und effektive Arbeitsabläufe. Durch Trennbleche oder Einlegematten ist eine systematische Organisation aller Instrumente möglich.

Sterilisationscontainer von DIMEDA – Surgical Instruments

Für die Sterilisation chirurgischer Instrumente in Praxis und Klinik bietet DIMEDA eine große Auswahl an Sterilisationscontainern in den verschiedensten Varianten. Zahlreiche Kunden weltweit vertrauen auf unsere hochwertigen Produkte. Zuverlässigkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit in der Anwendung zeichnen unsere Medizinprodukte aus.

Ob Transport, Lagerung, Reinigung und Desinfektion oder Sterilisation, mit dem Sortiment von DIMEDA finden Sie den richtigen Container für Ihre Instrumente. Mit den Sterilisationscontainersystemen unterstützen Sie die Langlebigkeit Ihrer chirurgischen Geräte und Instrumente. Neben den Sterilisationscontainern liefern wir auch Siebkörbe in verschiedenen Größen und weiteres nützliches Zubehör wie Einschlagtücher mit Spannrahmen, Silikon Noppenmatten und Etiketten.

Downloads

Sterilisationscontainer
Siebkörbe

Große Produktauswahl bei den Sterilisationscontainern von DIMEDA

Die Sterilisationscontainer sind in den verschiedensten Varianten erhältlich. Wir bieten große Container mit Abmessungen von 580 x 280 mm sowie kleine Container mit Maßen von 300 x 140 mm. Zudem sind viele Zwischengrößen und Spezialgrößen vorhanden. Die Höhen der Container variieren von 40 mm bis 160 mm. Sterilisationscontainer und Deckel sind als gelochte oder ungelochte Varianten verfügbar. Weiterhin können alle Deckel in den Farben Silber, Gold, Rot, Grün, Blau oder Schwarz gewählt werden. Das erlaubt eine optimale Organisation Ihrer Bestecke. Für den hygienischen Transport der Instrumente nach der Verwendung bietet DIMEDA neben den Sterilisationscontainern Siebkörbe in verschiedenen Größen. Alle Container und Siebe sind aus rostfreiem und robustem Edelstahl gefertigt.

Als Zubehör für die Container sind Trennbleche, verschiedene Filter, Einschlagtücher aus Baumwolle mit passenden Spannrahmen, Silikon Noppenmatten sowie Etiketten und Indikatorpapiere erhältlich. So können Sie sich immer von einem erfolgreichen Sterilisationsprozess überzeugen.

Dental Container von DIMEDA

Ob für Praxen oder Kliniken, die Sterilisationscontainer sind in vielen Bereichen der Medizin nutzbar. Für die Sterilisation von Dentalinstrumenten in Zahnarztpraxen bietet DIMEDA spezielle Dental Container. Diese Behälter besitzen normierte Größen, die in alle kleineren Autoklaven passen. Zur leichten Organisation aller Dentalbestecke sind ebenfalls Trennbleche verfügbar. Auch diese Container versprechen durch ihre praktische Form ein hygienisch optimales Handling.

DIMEDA Sterilisationscontainer entsprechen allen Anforderungen und Qualitätsstandards der Sterilgutverpackung. Ein geringes Gewicht, gute Trocknungseigenschaften und perfekte Organisationsmöglichkeiten durch farbige Kennzeichnung sind weitere Attribute, die überzeugen..