Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Neurochirurgie als Produktbereich

Details are crucial when it comes to brain and spinal cord surgery. Neurosurgical instruments must meet high standards of quality. At the same time, they should provide convenient handling coupled with a high degree of functionality for the specific application. DIMEDA offers a broad assortment of neurosurgical instruments with advanced technology for professional use. In regards to shape, size and handles, we offer a large selection of various models. We provide precisely the right instrument tailored to the surgical techniques of the individual surgeon.

Neurosurgical instruments

Neurosurgery demands maximum precision. For surgical procedures involving the skull, brain, spine, spinal cord and peripheral nerve tracts, we provide premium-quality neurosurgical instruments. In addition to the basic insturments that are indispensable in any operating room, our assortment of products includes neurosurgical instruments for bone surgery, micro instruments for delicate work using a microscope, instruments for high-frequency surgery, as well as instruments for retracting, holding, suctioning and flushing. Highly specialised neurosurgical instruments are available for pituitary surgery and laminectomy.

Downloads

Neurochirurgie
Aneurysmen Clips

General instrumentation

Solid basic instrumentation is indispensable in any operating room. We offer a wide range of instruments that are used during every operation. This basic set includes instruments such as scalpel holders and blades, blade breakers, needle holders, anatomical and surgical and forceps, surgical scissors and hemostatic forceps that you can find in various models in our catalogue.

Micro instruments

Micro instruments, for delicate and precise procedures have extremely fine tips. In addition to micro needle holders, scissors, forceps, and probes, the user will also find clip systems for the micro surgical treatment of aneurysms.

High-frequency surgery

High-frequency surgery operates with alternating current that is used for coagulation and cutting. Electrosurgical devices such as scalpels and cautery as well as monopolar and bipolar instruments are used to stop bleeding and cut tissue effectively.

Neurosurgical instruments for retracting, holding and suctioning

Spring retractors, distractors, retractors, and spatulas are just as indispensable as scalpels and needle holders. These neurosurgical instruments enable optimum access to the surgical area. Suction tubes of different varieties ensure precise suctioning of flushing solutions.

Neurosurgical instruments for pituitary surgery

Procedures involving the pituitary gland such as the hypophysectomy can be carried out through microsurgery or endoscopic assisted surgery. Our range of products offers pituitary specula, enucleators as well as instruments for neuroendoscopy. Furthermore, we provide highly specialised instruments such as Mikaeel, Tew, Pittsburgh and Jannetta dissectors for perfectly balanced procedures.

Neurosurgical instruments for laminectomy

For laminectomy procedures, DIMEDA provides detachable laminectomy punches and rongeurs with various shaft lengths. Removable handles and working parts enable individual handling and thorough cleaning and sterilisation after the operation. Our product range includes bone punches for removing small and large bone fragments and chips as well as enucleators for the enucleation of the smallest tissue parts.

With the neurosurgical instruments from DIMEDA, you can achieve perfection. In addition to over 23,000 basic instruments, you can find a large variety of highly-specialised neurosurgical instruments for microsurgical procedures involving the skull, spine and spinal cord. Maximum material quality and precise craftsmanship are the hallmarks of our products.

Neurochirurgie

Neurochirurgie

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Neurochirurgie als Produktbereich

Bei der Gehirn- und Rückenmarkschirurgie kommt es auf Details an. Neurochirurgische Instrumente müssen hohen Qualitätsstandards genügen und sollten mit praktischer Handhabung und anwendungsbezogener Funktionalität überzeugen. DIMEDA bietet ein breites Sortiment an neurochirurgischen Instrumenten mit Spitzentechnologien für den professionellen Einsatz. Was Form, Größe und Handgriffe der Instrumente angeht, bieten wir dem Anwender eine große Auswahl verschiedenster Varianten. Der einzigartigen Arbeitstechnik des jeweiligen Chirurgen angepasst, liefern wir für jeden Arbeitsschritt genau das richtige Instrument.

Neurochirurgische Instrumente

Die Neurochirurgie erfordert maximale Präzision. Für Operationen an Schädel und Gehirn, Wirbelsäule, Rückenmark und den peripheren Nervenbahnen bieten wir neurochirurgische Instrumente höchster Qualität. Neben dem allgemeinen Instrumentarium, das in keinem Operationssaal fehlen darf, gehören zu unserem Produktsortiment neurochirurgische Instrumente für die Knochenchirurgie, Micro Instrumente für grazile Arbeiten unter dem Mikroskop, Instrumente für die HochfrequenzChirurgie, sowie Instrumente zum Spreizen, Halten, Saugen und Spülen. Hoch spezialisierte neurochirurgische Instrumente sind für die Hypophysen-Chirurgie und für Laminektomien erhältlich.

Downloads

Neurochirurgie
Aneurysmen Clips

Allgemeines Instrumentarium

Auf solides Grundinstrumentarium kann in keinem Operationssaal verzichtet werden. Wir bieten zahlreiche Instrumente, die bei jeder Operation Verwendung finden. Zu dem Basis-Set gehören Instrumente wie Skalpellhalter und -klingen, Klingenbrecher, Nadelhalter, anatomische und chirurgische Pinzetten, chirurgische Scheren und Arterienklemmen, die Sie bei uns in den verschiedensten Ausführungen finden.

Micro Instrumente

Micro Instrumente, für grazile und präzise Arbeiten, verfügen über filigrane Arbeitsenden. Neben Micro-Nadelhalter, -Scheren, -Pinzetten, und –Sonden, findet der Anwender auch Clip Systeme zur micro-chirurgischen Versorgung von Aneurysmen.

Hochfrequenz-Chirurgie

Die HochfrequenzChirurgie arbeitet mit einem Wechselstrom, der zur Koagulation und zum Schneiden verwendet wird. Mit Elektroskalpellen und -kautern, sowie mit monopolaren oder bipolaren Instrumenten können Blutungen effektiv gestoppt und Gewebe durchtrennt werden.

Neurochirurgische Instrumente zum Spreizen, Halten und Saugen

Ebenso unverzichtbar wie Skalpelle und Nadelhalter, sind die Wundspreizer, Distraktoren, Wundhaken und Spatel. Diese neurochirurgischen Instrumente ermöglichen einen optimalen Zugang zum Operationsfeld. Saugrohre unterschiedlichster Varianten sorgen für das präzise Absaugen von Spüllösungen.

Neurochirurgische Instrumente für die Hypophysen-Chirurgie

Arbeiten an der Hypophyse, wie die Hypophysektomie, können micro-chirurgisch oder endoskopisch assistiert ausgeführt werden. Unser Sortiment bietet Hypophysen Spekula, Enukelatoren sowie Instrumente für die Neuroendoskopie. Zudem liefern wir hoch spezialisierte Instrumente wie Mikaeel-, Tew-, Pittsburgh- oder Jannetta-Dissektoren für ein perfekt ausbalanciertes Arbeiten.

Neurochirurgische Instrumente für die Laminektomie

Für Laminektomien bietet DIMEDA zerlegbare Laminektomiestanzen und Rongeure mit unterschiedlichen Schaftlängen an. Zerlegbare Handgriffe und Arbeitsteile ermöglichen ein individuelles Handling und die sorgfältige Reinigung und Sterilisation nach der Operation. Knochenstanzen zum Entfernen kleiner und großer Knochenstücke und –splitter, sowie Enukleatoren für das Ausschälen kleinster Gewebeteile finden Sie in unserem Produktsortiment.

Mit den neurochirurgischen Instrumenten von DIMEDA bringen Sie Ihre Arbeit zur Perfektion. Neben den über 23 000 Basisinstrumenten finden Sie eine große Auswahl an hoch spezialisierten neurochirurgischen Instrumenten für micro-chirurgische Arbeiten an Schädel, Wirbelsäule und Rückenmark. Höchste Qualität der Materialien und eine präzise Verarbeitung zeichnen unsere Produkte aus.