Surgical instruments

Surgical instruments

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Chirurgische Instrumente als Produktbereich

In addition to over 23,000 basic instruments, we also providespecial instruments for neurosurgery, thoracic and vascular, bone surgery as well as for dental surgery and die plastic surgery. We also offer a variety of surgical instruments for minimally invasive procedures and modern technologies for high-frequency surgical procedures. Discover the tried and proven reliability and premium-quality of the products from DIMEDA.

DIMEDA provides quality instruments from Tuttlingen, the world centre for medical technology. Feel free to contact us. We will gladly assist you with our innovative technological solutions!

The surgical instruments from DIMEDA – Quality at its best

At DIMEDA, you will find surgical instruments for all surgical applications. For over 40 years, we have supplied customers all across the globe with our first-class surgical instruments.

As a leading manufacturer of medical technology, we continuously develop new solutions to support you in your work. In cooperation with surgeons in all speciality fields, we determine the requirements made by the medical industry for surgical instruments used in the various disciplines. We apply this knowledge to develop top-quality medical instruments.

Downloads

Chirurgische Instrumente
Skalpellklingen

Superior reliability and optimal functionality

The surgical instrument portfolio from DIMEDA offers over 23,000 basic instruments to complete the instrumentation in many operating rooms. Various sizes and designs of the individual instruments allow you to select the right instrument to support you in your unique operating method.

All of our instruments are manufactured with utmost precision and meet the highest quality standards. Our outstanding quality management system enables us to ensure that only premium-quality products reach our customers. Longevity and optimum functionality are the hallmarks of our products.

Among the basic instruments, you will find scalpels and scalpel blades in various models. We also provide a broad selection of surgical scissors, surgical forceps and hemostatic forceps for diverse applications.

Furthermore, we provide irrigating instruments and surgical suction devices with corresponding accessories. No matter what challenges you face in the operating room, DIMEDA provides the right instrument. Non-slip handles ensure convenient and safe handling in every situation. Take your work to the next level with the highly-developed and reliable surgical instruments from DIMEDA.

Special surgical instruments from DIMEDA

In addition to basic instrumentation, DIMEDA offers a wide range of special instruments for various disciplines of surgery. For orthopaedics, we offer a broad selection of surgical instruments and power tools that meet the high demands of bone surgery. Besides the premium-quality endoscopes for minimally invasive procedures, we provide the necessary accessories such as trolleys, suspension devices and transport boxes.

Our portfolio also features cutting-edge devices for electrosurgery that ensure safe operation using the newest technologies. Our special surgical instruments for dental and maxillofacial surgery contain a series of highly-developed implant systems to help you achieve outstanding reconstructive results for all jaw and facial regions.

DIMEDA aims to support you and your patients with premium-quality medical technology. Benefit from our 40 years of experience in development and design and put your trust in the innovative technologies of our surgical instruments.

Chirurgische Instrumente

Chirurgische Instrumente

Dimeda Surgical Instruments - Anbieter von Chirurgischen Instrumenten - Chirurgische Instrumente als Produktbereich

Neben unseren über 23.000 Basisinstrumenten liefern wir zudem Spezialinstrumente für die Neurochirurgie, Thorax- und Gefäßchirurgie, Knochenchirurgie sowie für die Dentalchirurgie und die plastische Chirurgie. Außerdem bieten wir zahlreiche chirurgische Instrumente für minimal-invasive Eingriffe und moderne Technologien für die Hochfrequenz-Chirurgie. Überzeugen Sie sich von der erprobten Zuverlässigkeit und hochwertigen Qualität der DIMEDA Produkte.

DIMEDA liefert Qualitätsinstrumente aus dem Weltzentrum für Medizintechnik in Tuttlingen. Sprechen Sie uns an und wir helfen Ihnen mit unseren innovativen Technologielösungen gerne weiter!

Die chirurgischen Instrumente von DIMEDA – Qualität auf höchstem Niveau

Bei DIMEDA finden Sie chirurgische Instrumente für alle Einsatzgebiete der Chirurgie. Seit über 40 Jahren versorgen wir Kunden aus aller Welt mit unseren erstklassigen chirurgischen Instrumenten.

Als einer der führenden Hersteller für Medizintechnik entwickeln wir ständig neue Lösungen, um Sie bei Ihrer Arbeit zu unterstützen. In Kooperation mit Chirurgen aller Fachbereiche stellen wir fest, welche Anforderungen die Medizin an die chirurgischen Instrumente der verschiedenen Disziplinen stellt. So entwickeln wir medizinische Instrumente auf höchstem Niveau.

Downloads

Chirurgische Instrumente
Skalpellklingen

Hohe Zuverlässigkeit und optimale Funktionalität

Das Portfolio der chirurgischen Instrumente von DIMEDA bietet über 23.000 Basisinstrumente, die die Ausstattung vieler Operationssäle komplettieren. Verschiedene Größen und Designs der einzelnen Instrumente erlauben es Ihnen, genau das Instrument auszuwählen, das Ihre individuelle Arbeitsweise unterstützt.

Alle unsere Instrumente sind präzise gefertigt und entsprechen den höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Durch unser ausgezeichnetes Qualitätsmanagementsystem sorgen wir dafür, dass nur die hochwertigsten Produkte unsere Kunden erreichen. Langlebigkeit und optimale Funktionalität zeichnen unsere chirurgischen Instrumente aus.

Unter den Basisinstrumenten finden Sie Skalpelle und Skalpellklingen in den verschiedensten Ausführungen. Zudem bieten wir eine umfangreiche Auswahl an chirurgischen Scheren, chirurgischen Pinzetten und Arterienklemmen für diverse Einsatzgebiete.

Weiterhin liefern wir Spülinstrumente und chirurgische Sauger mit entsprechendem Zubehör. Egal, welche Herausforderungen im Operationssaal an Sie gestellt werden, DIMEDA liefert das passende Instrument. Griffige Handteile versprechen eine praktische und sichere Handhabung in jeder Situation. Bringen Sie Ihre Arbeit auf das nächste Level mit den hoch entwickelten und zuverlässigen chirurgischen Instrumenten von DIMEDA.

Chirurgische Spezialinstrumente von DIMEDA

Neben dem Basisinstrumentarium liefert DIMEDA eine Vielzahl von Spezialinstrumenten für die verschiedenen Fachdisziplinen der Chirurgie. Für die Orthopädie bieten wir eine umfassende Auswahl an chirurgischen Instrumenten und Powertools, die den hohen Anforderungen der Knochenchirurgie gewachsen sind. Neben hochwertigen Endoskopen für minimal-invasive Eingriffe liefern wir auch das nötige Zubehör wie Gerätewagen, Aufhängevorrichtungen und Transportboxen.

Weiterhin finden Sie in unserem Portfolio hochmoderne Geräte für die Elektrochirurgie, die ein sicheres Arbeiten nach den neuesten Technologien gewährleisten. Unsere speziellen chirurgischen Instrumente für die Dental- und Gesichtschirurgie enthalten eine Reihe hoch entwickelter Implantatsysteme, mit denen hervorragende Rekonstruktionen aller Kiefer- und Gesichtsbereiche erreicht werden können.

DIMEDA möchte Ihnen und Ihren Patienten mit qualitativ hochwertiger Medizintechnik zur Seite stehen. Profitieren Sie von unserer über 40-jährigen Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Design und vertrauen Sie auf die innovativen Technologien unserer chirurgischen Instrumente.